Faith Baptist Church

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Passage: Joshua 1:6-9
Series: General
Duration: 40 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Series: Galatians
Duration: 24 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Series: Galatians
Duration: 24 mins 5 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Passage: & Matthew 25:40
Series: General
Duration: 16 mins 15 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 33 mins 25 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 22 mins 51 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Passage: Luke 2:4-14
Series: General
Duration: 21 mins 26 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 20 mins 22 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 34 mins 1 sec
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Series: General
Duration: 42 mins 47 secs
Powered by: truthengaged